Savoy Mix Fall 2011: Just Released

Boulder, Colorado’s own Savoy is tearing up the electronic music charts and today is your lucky day because they just released their 2011 Fall Mix for free download. Gray Smith, Ben Eberdt and Mike Kelly form this trio that has been leaving dance floors across the country breathless, headlining numerous venues and gracing the stage with their presence in massive festivals from Ultra Music Festival in Miami to Electric Zoo in New York.

Savoy Fall Mix Image
Image via Savoy’s Website

This 2011 Fall Mix is pure insanity, 45 minutes of nonstop, head-bobbing, fast-paced beats that will have you looking to see when Savoy is landing in your city next–fortunately for you Coloradoans, you can mark your calendar for November 11th at the Fillmore with special guest opener the Polish Ambassador. Repping The University of Colorado, Savoy has found their niche within the dance community and they don’t appear to be disappearing anytime soon.

Check out their Fall 2011 Mix, download, share and have yourself an eargasm.

SAVOY FALL MIX 2011 by Savoy

Direct Download Link for Savoy’s Fall Mix 2011: CLICK HERE
Savoy’s Website: CLICK HERE
Savoy’s “I’m In Need” Release: CLICK HERE